leftedge.gif
Hemlock Ridge Golf Course
home about hemlock ridge golf course course card tournaments location contact us
Hemlock Ridge Course Card
TOURNAMENTS 2011

Saturday - April 23 - ABCD 12 noon

Saturday - May 21 - Red/White/Blue 1:00pm

Saturday - June 4 - Hemlock Cup 1:00pm

Saturday - July 9 - "Rally For the Cure" Breast Cancer Fund Raiser 12 noon (Rain Date Sunday July 10)

Sunday - July 17 - Over 50 1:00pm

Saturday - July 23 - Member/Guest 1:00pm

Wednesday - August 3 - Women's Invitational 8:00am

Saturday - August 6 - Couples Tournament 1:00pm

Saturday - August 20 - Captian's Cup 12 noon

Sunday - September 11 - Pick Your Own Team 12 noon

Saturday - September 24 - Two Person Alternate Shot 12 noon

Saturday - October 1 - Member/Member 1:00pm

QUOTA RULES

- Cards done weekly
- Players will go up 1 for every multiple of +5
- Players will go down 1 for every multiple of -5
- Players will go up 1 automatically if you fail to play for 4 weeks
- Will not round off any score (+4 = no change)

Quota

Bogey - 1pt
Par - 2pt
Birdie - 4pt
Eagle - 6pt
Double Eagle - 8pt
Hole-In-One - 10pt

The 'plus' or 'minus' total for each player must be noted on the card.

All cards must be properly filled out with full names, signed and dated.
FOUR!
leftedge.gif